Book Blog

All ShadowLight Books Now Available in Paperback

The sweet scent of real books

Now you can grab your favorite ShadowLight novels in paperback.

The ShadowLight Saga takes you to a time and place both magical and familiar, where nothing is quite as the characters expect them to be–a place of myth, magic, warriors, and heroes discovering their powers.

The Light Keepers - A ShadowLight PrequelThe ShadowLight Saga begins with The Light Keepers – A Prequel

“It’s sexy, magical, intriguing and fast-paced…The Light Keepers hurls you right into the action…leaving you begging for more…”

Isolated because of the power she holds inside, Astrid longs for contact with another human being. But the resulting loneliness drives Astrid deeper into the shadowwalk—a power she is forbidden to use, a magic that lands her directly into the arms of the Shadow.

This short prequel to the ShadowLight Saga offers a revealing glimpse into the history of the beautiful and mysterious warrior maiden known as Swan, called Astrid in this prequel. It takes place a few moons before Bonded begins and is a self-contained novelette of approximately 10,000 words and contains an extended Bonded chapter preview.

Now available in paperback: click here!

Or download the ebook for FREE:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play internationally


Bonded - Book One of the ShadowLight SagaBonded, Book 1 of the ShadowLight Saga

“Fantasy writing at its best…This book has it all: magic, romance, humor, suspense, and a pace that keeps you reading all night long!”

Hallad Avarson’s vow to protect a mysterious warrior maiden pits his best friend against him, endangers the life of his little sister, and leads him into a treacherous realm of magic and intrigue.

This richly imagined epic fantasy transports readers into a tale of seductive power, heart-wrenching love, and edge-of-your-seat thrills while following inspiring young heroes and heroines as they discover their abilities and destinies interweave with the fate of a captivatingly original world.

Now available in paperback: click here!

Or get the ebook:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play internationally


Broken - Book 2 of the ShadowLight SagaBroken, Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga

“Except for its length, the first two books remind me of Jordan’s huge collection. Many complex well-developed characters and plots within plots. Never a dull moment.”

It is the dawn of the Age of Silence–the age yet to come, the age that is feared, the age when silence pervades the lands.

Though heroes have bonded, relationships were forged and prophecies have dawned, all could be broken as the Shadow maneuvers into position for the battle to possess Astrid.

Now available in paperback: click here!

Or get the ebook:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play and internationally


Goddess Born - A ShadowLight Side AdventureShadow Born, Book 3 of the ShadowLight Saga
Shadow Born is a ShadowLight side adventure.

The adventure of Ginna Hummeldottir takes place a couple of weeks after Erik and Rolf leave Hummel’s farm in Bonded, book one.

When the 9th daughter of a humble farmer is given an unthinkable task, she ventures into the night, where the Shadow’s breath rolls over the ground, seeking, searching for its prey. Little does Ginna know, the Shadow is hunting her.


Now available in paperback: click here!

Or get the ebook: Amazon | Any Other Book Retailer

Have a magical day,

Mande Matthews Bestselling Fantasy Author

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email