Book Blog

Broken, Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga Officially Released

Broken - Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga

Broken is Available!

The ShadowLight Saga continues with book 2, Broken. Swan struggles to discover the power that resides inside of her while Hallad’s misguided by Ravenna, First Walker of the Norns. Their involvement will leave Swan alone and vulnerable as she’s struggling to discover and control her power.

Now, until March 17th, get $1.00 off the regular price of $4.99.


Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon Australia | Amazon Canada

Barnes and Noble US

Smashwords US

You may also like...


  1. great book! i cant wait until the next one!

    1. Thank you Shell! I’m so glad you enjoyed it. 😉

  2. Just finished the books you have on the Light Keepers. I cannot wait to read the next one! Looking forward to reading it!

    1. Thank you LeAnna for stopping by and letting me know! I’m so happy you are enjoying them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email