ShadowLight Saga

The ShadowLight Saga takes you to a time and place both magical and familiar, where nothing is quite as the characters expect them to be–a place of myth, magic, warriors, and heroes discovering their powers.

The Light Keepers - A ShadowLight PrequelThe ShadowLight Saga begins with A Free Prequel: The Light Keepers

“It’s sexy, magical, intriguing and fast-paced…The Light Keepers hurls you right into the action…leaving you begging for more…”

Isolated because of the power she holds inside, Astrid longs for contact with another human being. But the resulting loneliness drives Astrid deeper into the shadowwalk—a power she is forbidden to use, a magic that lands her directly into the arms of the Shadow.

This short prequel to the ShadowLight Saga offers a revealing glimpse into the history of the beautiful and mysterious warrior maiden known as Swan, called Astrid in this prequel. It takes place a few moons before Bonded begins and is a self-contained novelette of approximately 10,000 words.

Download for FREE:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play internationally


Bonded - Book One of the ShadowLight SagaBonded, Book 1 of the ShadowLight Saga

“Fantasy writing at its best…This book has it all: magic, romance, humor, suspense, and a pace that keeps you reading all night long!”

Hallad Avarson’s vow to protect a mysterious warrior maiden pits his best friend against him, endangers the life of his little sister, and leads him into a treacherous realm of magic and intrigue.

This richly imagined epic fantasy transports readers into a tale of seductive power, heart-wrenching love, and edge-of-your-seat thrills while following inspiring young heroes and heroines as they discover their abilities and destinies interweave with the fate of a captivatingly original world.

Get the book:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play internationally



Broken - Book 2 of the ShadowLight SagaBroken, Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga

“Except for its length, the first two books remind me of Jordan’s huge collection. Many complex well developed characters and plots within plots. Never a dull moment.”

It is the dawn of the Age of Silence–the age yet to come, the age that is feared, the age when silence pervades the lands.

Though heroes have bonded, relationships were forged and prophecies have dawned, all could be broken as the Shadow maneuvers into position for the battle to possess Astrid.

Get the book:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play and internationally



Goddess Born - A ShadowLight Side AdventureShadow Born, Book 2.5 of the ShadowLight Saga
Shadow Born is a ShadowLight side adventure.

The adventure of Ginna Hummeldottir takes place a couple weeks after Erik and Rolf leave Hummel’s farm in Bonded, book one.

When the 9th daughter of a humble farmer is given an unthinkable task, she ventures into the night, where the Shadow’s breath roils over the ground, seeking, searching for its prey. Little does Ginna know, the Shadow is hunting her.

Now Available! 

Get the book: 

Amazon | Any Other Book Retailer




But Wait? Will there be a book three? 
Absolutely! Stay tuned or sign up for to be notified of Book 3’s release.



Queen’s Honor

Caught between her duty and her heart, Queen’s Honor is a retelling of the Arthurian legends from the perspective of a young Guinevere.

Betrothal - Queen's Honor Book 1Betrothal, Book 1

“If you love tales of Lady Guinevere and her beloved knight as I do, please read this and savor. The story is written from the heart as if Mande herself is the mystical Guin. I loved this book and highly recommend it.”

Seventeen-year-old Guinevere holds the crown to an ancient kingdom. Without brothers to ascend the throne, marriage to her will assure any man the right to rule. Arthur Pendragon has won his power through battle. His legions have elected him their king and protector but he seeks to legitimize his claim to High King through marrying Guinevere. But Lancelot, a valiant knight with a broken past, possesses something that Arthur can never win…Guinevere’s heart.

Download and Read for FREE:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play and internationally



Quest - Queen's Honor Book 2Quest, Book 2

“Short but its beautifully written & better than books 3x’s its size! Loved it!”

After agreeing to marry Arthur, Guinevere thinks she’s solved all her problems—the protection of Camelaird, the freedom of her cousin, and the power to make a difference. But when she finds herself unable to control her attraction to Lancelot, a chance encounter with the knight threatens to ruin everything she’s strived to achieve.

Get the book:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play and internationally





Surrender - A Queen's Honor Short StorySurrender, A Queen’s Honor Short Story

“A magical, exciting build up to a tenderly written sex scene…I loved seeing from the viewpoint of Elibel. I have so much compassion for both her and Arthur now!”

Wondering what happened that night with Elibel and Arthur? This short story reveals the events of that fateful rendezvous.

Get the book:
Amazon |  Other Retailers
Also available on Google Play and internationally

Or sign up and get the book FREE. Sign up here.






But Wait? Will there be more Queen’s Honor?
You decide! Email the author and let her know you want more!