Want Free Books?

Enter your name and email and get lifetime access the the FREE story vault. Right now it contains a ShadowLight and Queen’s Honor short. More will be added! Free exclusive wallpapers will also be added soon. And you’ll be eligible to win beta reading offers, advanced reader copies (before the books release!), prizes and more.



ShadowLight Saga Books Available Now

The Light Keepers - A ShadowLight Prequel  Bonded - Book One of the ShadowLight Saga  Broken - Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga

ShadowLight Saga Books Coming Soon

Goddess Born - A ShadowLight Side Adventure

Queen’s Honor Books Available Now

Betrothal - Queen's Honor Book 1  Quest - Queen's Honor Book 2  Surrender - A Queen's Honor Short Story



About the Author

Mande Matthews is the author of the ShadowLight Saga and the mini-series Queen’s Honor. While attending a performing arts college for writing and arranging, Mande discovered Joseph Cambell’s Masks of God series. Her desire to understand humanity through myth and legend mingled with her love of fantasy fiction, birthing her life-long quest to create original new worlds for readers. A hermit at heart, Mande recedes into the realms of imagination where she occasionally surfaces to face the real world aided by her minions: a husband who plays the dog drum (the belly of their border collie), and a menagerie of furred, feathered and mostly magical friends.